Facebook Pixel

About Rare Collectibles TV Showtimes

SELECT YOUR CABLE PROVIDER

DIRECT TV

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - DIRECT TV
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
2/203   12PM EST9AM PST 12PM EST9AM PST 12PM EST9AM PST 12PM EST9AM PST 11PM EST8PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST
2/203     7PM EST4PM PST 12AM EST9PM PST      
222       8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 6PM EST3PM PST  
223   8PM EST5PM PST       4PM EST1PM PST 6PM EST3PM PST
227     7PM EST4PM PST   7PM EST4PM PST    
243/288   1PM EST10AM PST 1PM EST10AM PST 1PM EST10AM PST 1PM EST10AM PST 9PM EST6PM PST 1PM EST10AM PST
243/288   7PM EST4PM PST 10PM EST7PM PST 12AM EST9PM PST 12AM EST9PM PST   8PM EST5PM PST
262/89     7PM EST4PM PST 12AM EST9PM PST 7PM EST4PM PST   8PM EST5PM PST
324           11AM EST8AM PST 3PM EST12PM PST
324           12:30 PM EST9:30 PM PST  

DISH NETWORK

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - DISH NETWORK
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
85/224       8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 7PM EST4PM PST 7PM EST4PM PST
85/224       8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 7PM EST4PM PST 7PM EST4PM PST
94/223/277     9PM EST6PM PST        
228           11PM EST8PM PST  
228           6PM EST3PM PST 6PM EST3PM PST

AT&T U-VERSE

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - AT&T
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
159           12PM EST9AM PST 1PM EST10AM PST
196/1196   8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 11AM EST8AM PST
196/1196           10AM EST7AM PST  
247/1247   8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST  

FRONTIER

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - FRONTIER
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
135/635       8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST

Bloomberg

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - FRONTIER
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
Bloomberg   12AM EST9PM PST 12AM EST9PM PST 12AM EST (EOW)9PM PST 11:30PM EST (EOW)8:30PM PST (EOW) 4PM EST1PM PST 3PM EST12PM PST
Bloomberg           7PM EST (EOW)4PM PST (EOW) 12AM EST9PM PST

CNBC

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - FRONTIER
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
CNBC           10:30AM EST7:30AM PST 12PM EST9AM PST
CNBC           2:30AM EST11:30PM PST  

FOX Business

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - FRONTIER
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
FOX Business       2AM EST11PM PST   1PM EST10AM PST 3PM EST12PM PST
FOX Business           3PM EST12PM PST  

USA Network

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - FRONTIER
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
USA Network           8:30AM EST5:30AM PST  

Time Warner Cable

Rick's U.S. Coin Show Start Times - FRONTIER
CHAN Mon Tue Wed Thur Fri Sat Sun
ShopZeal1       8PM EST5PM PST 8PM EST5PM PST 6PM EST3PM PST 6PM EST3PM PST