Rare Collectibles TV's Coins

about us

Our mission

To connect coin collectors with unique and special numismatic items that will create lasting and meaningful collections.

Showtimes Watch Us Live!

  • Tuesday: 8pm EST / 5pm PST

  • Thursday: 8pm EST / 5pm PST

  • Friday: 8pm EST / 5pm PST

  • Saturday: 6pm EST / 3pm PST

  • Sunday: 6pm EST / 3pm PST

showtimes grid

our approach

Rick & Jack want you to not only find the coins that will add numismatic value to your collection, but also truly understand the history and significance of each item you purchase from Rare Collectibles TV.