Facebook Pixel

Set of 10: Varied Date Morgan and Peace Silver Dollars BU

Includes: 1880-S, 1881-S, 1884-O, 1885-O, 1886-P, 1887-P, 1899-O, 1904-O Morgan Dollars and 1922-P, 1923-P Peace Dollars

In stock
Product Code
Related Item IDs
More Information
Denomination Dollars
Series Peace Dollar, Morgan Dollar
Composition Silver
Grade Ungraded
Ungraded Score Brilliant Uncirculated
Certification Uncertified

Set of 10: Varied Date Morgan and Peace Silver Dollars BU


The Morgan Dollar, designed by George T. Morgan, was minted from 1878 to 1904 and for one final year in 1921. The Peace Dollar, designed by Anthony de Francisci, was minted from 1921 to 1928 and once again from 1934 to 1935. This  ten coin  set is a wonderful start for your Silver Dollar collection as it contains coins from both the Morgan and Peace Dollar series. Early San Francisco examples of the Morgan Dollar such as 1881-S are known for their full strikes making them favorites among numismatists.  Known for its difficulty to acquire in Brilliant Uncirculated condition, the Peace Dollar is a numismatic favorite.  This set contains the 1880-S, 1881-S, 1884-O, 1885-O, 1886-P,  1887-P, 1899-O, and 1904-O  Morgan Dollars as well as the  1922-P and  1923-P Peace Dollars all in Brilliant Uncirculated condition. Displayed in a beautiful black velvet lined case, this set of  ten  varied date Silver Dollars makes a wonderful beginning or addition to your collection.   Due to current market conditions, limit of 1 per customer for this item.