Morgan Dollar

The Morgan Silver Dollar, designed by George T. Morgan, was minted from 1878-1904 and one final year in 1921. This series was struck at the Philadelphia, New Orleans, Carson City, Denver, and San Francisco mints during its twenty-eight years of issue. The image on the obverse is a profile view of Lady Liberty while the reverse depicts a heraldic eagle.

1 Item(s)