Showtimes

rctv

Rick’s U.S. Coin Show Times

where whenchannel Channels 85 & 222channel Channels 223channel Channels 85 & 224channel Channel Shop Zeal 1channel Channels 196 & 1196 247 & 1247
Tuesday   8pm EST 5pm PST      
Thursday 8pm EST 5pm PST   9pm EST 6pm PST 8pm EST 5pm PST  
Friday 8pm EST 5pm PST   9pm EST 6pm PST 8pm EST 5pm PST 8pm EST 5pm PST
Saturday 6pm EST 3pm PST 1pm EST 10am PST 8pm EST 5pm PST 6pm EST 3pm PST 8pm EST 5pm PST
Sunday   6pm EST 3pm PST 8pm EST 5pm PST 6pm EST 3pm PST  
rctv