Facebook Pixel

Set of 25: 1879-S to 1921-P Morgan Dollars NGC/PCGS MS63

includes: 79-S, 80-S, 81-S, 82-P, 82-S, 83-O, 84-O, 85-P, 85-O, 86-P, 87-P, 88-P, 89-P, 90-P, 96-P, 97-P, 98-P, 98-O, 99-O, 00-P, 00-O, 01-O, 02-O, 04-O, 21-P 

In stock
Product Code
Related Item IDs
More Information
Denomination Dollars
Series Morgan Dollar
Composition Silver
Grade Mint State
Mint State Score MS 63
Certification PCGS, NGC

Set of 25: 1879-S to 1921-P Morgan Dollars NGC/PCGS MS63


The Morgan Silver Dollar, designed by George T. Morgan, was minted from 1878 to 1921 and for one final year in 1921. This set includes an eclectic selection of over a quarter of the entire circulated Morgan Dollar series from across the entire mintage, all graded in Mint State 63 condition. Included in this eclectic set is the highly sought-after final Morgan Dollar produced at the New Orleans Mint, the 1904-O, as well as the final year of issue for the entire series, the 1921-P. This set of 25 also features two of the most lustrous, well-struck Morgan Dollars in the entire series, the 1879-S and the 1882-S. Due to the Pittman Act of 1918, nearly half of all Morgan Dollars ever struck were melted down, making Mint State examples like these difficult to acquire. Out of all Morgan Dollars produced, it is estimated that only about 2% have survived in Mint State condition.