Facebook Pixel

Set of 20: Varied Date/Mintmark Morgan Dollars BU

Includes: 1878-P 7TF, 1879-O, 1879-P, 1880-O, 1880-P, 1881-O, 1881-P, 1882-O, 1882-P, 1884-P, 1887-O, 1890-O 1890-P, 1890-S, 1891-P, 1897-P, 1897-S, 1903-P, 1921-D, 1921-S

In stock
Product Code
More Information
Denomination Dollars
Series Morgan Dollar
Composition Silver
Grade Ungraded
Ungraded Score Brilliant Uncirculated
Certification Uncertified

Set of 20: Varied Date/Mintmark Morgan Dollars BU


The Morgan Dollar, designed by George T. Morgan, was minted from 1878 to 1904 and for one final year in 1921. This 20 coin set is a wonderful start for your Morgan Dollar collection as it contains coins from both the first and final year of issue. The 1878-P Seven Tail Feathers arose from the numerous design alterations that the Morgan Dollar experienced during its first year of mintage. At the opposite end of the spectrum, the 1921-S and 1921-D are drawn from the Morgan Dollar’s final year of issue. As the only Morgan Dollar struck at the Denver Mint, the 1921-D issue is an indispensable part of any Morgan Dollar collection. 

Due to current market conditions, limit of 1 per customer for this item.